معلومات عنا

نينغبو Zhongpeng الكهربائية المحدودة هي شركة متخصصة في تطوير وإنتاج عالية الدقة وزنها خلايا الحمل، فإنه مبيعات مجموعة متنوعة من وزنها، وخلايا الحمل قياس القوة، معدات التحكم الصناعية وزنها الاكسسوارات وغيرها من المنتجات. شركتنا بتصنيع منتجات بدقة وفقا لOIML لا R60، وتضع وتنفذ ويحافظ على نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2000 داخل المؤسسات.

والشركة لديها مجموعة كاملة من المعدات، وتنتج أنواع مختلفة من خلايا الحمل مع درجة عالية من الدقة، والأداء الممتاز، ومقاومة التآكل، للماء، ومكافحة الشغب، للصدمات وغيرها من الخصائص.

شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء البلاد. وأنشأت الشركة مراكز الخدمات التقنية الداخلية، وتحسين أنظمة الخدمة عن ما قبل البيع، بيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع للعملاء، من أجل الاستجابة لاحتياجات خدمات تكنولوجيا العملاء في أسرع سرعة.

الشركة تولي أهمية لتطوير والابتكار التكنولوجي للمنتجات الجديدة، إذا وضعت العملاء المحليين والأجانب إلى الأمام إلى استخدام المتطلبات أو تقديم عينات، ويمكن الانتهاء من العينات عادة في حوالي 30 يوما. هدفنا هو استخدام أفضل المكونات لمنتج أفضل خلايا الحمل. احتياجات العملاء هو هدفنا، ورضا العملاء هو اتجاه جهودنا. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا العملاء المحليين والأجانب لزيارة، وتوجيه، والتفاوض التعاون!

التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد البيت

About Us

Ningbo Zhongpeng Electric Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in the development and production of high-precision weighing load cells, it sales a variety of weighing, force measurement load cells, industrial control equipment and weighing accessories and other products. Our company strictly manufactures products in accordance with the OIML No R60, and establishes, implements and maintains the quality management system ISO9001: 2000 inside the enterprises.

The company has complete sets of equipments, and produces varieties of load cells with high-precision, excellent performance, corrosion resistance, waterproof, riot, shockproof and other characteristics.

The sales network throughout the country. The company has established internal technical service centers, and improved the service systems about the pre-sale, sale and after-sale of customers , in order to response to technology service needs of customers in fastest speed.

The company attaches importance to the development and technological innovation of new products, if domestic and foreign customers put forward to use requirements or provide samples, we can finish the samples generally in about 30 days. Our aim is to use the best components to product the best load cells; the need of customers is our goal, the satisfaction of customers is the direction our effort. We warmly welcome domestic and foreign customers to visit, guide, and negotiate cooperation!

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree